Jockeys' Championship

Keep up to date with the latest moves in each of the major Jockey championships. See the stars of the weighing room fight it out for the most prestigious trophies the sport has to offer. 

The British Champion jockey titles are awarded to the jockey or jockeys that have ridden the most winners during a set period. This year's dates are:

Flat Jockeys: April 30th - October 15th 2022
Jump Jockeys: April 30th 2022 - April 29th 2023
Annual Flat Jockeys: January 1st - December 31st 2023