QUIZ: Can you name every racecourse in the UK?

Quiz | 6th August 2021

If you already knew that there are six racecourses in the country beginning with the letter ‘W’, then this quiz is right up your street.

Can you name each and every one of the 59 racecourses currently open in England, Scotland and Wales?

Now, you have eight minutes to name the others. Good luck.

Important items to note

Racecourse names have been shortened for ease, words excluded after the racecourse name: On-Dee, Bridge, City, Downs, Park and the word excluded before the racecourse name: Great.

Newmarket is being counted as one racecourse. Now that’s enough clues, off you go!