QUIZ: Name the last 20 QIPCO 2000 Guineas winners

The 2017 QIPCO British Champions Series gets underway at Newmarket on Saturday 6th May at 3:35pm with the first Classic of the season – the QIPCO 2000 Guineas.

There are ten runners for this year’s race with Churchill currently heading the market, we will have to wait and see whether he can replicate the performances of some of the greats such as Nijinsky, Sea The Stars or Frankel.

The top jockey of the last 20 years in the 2000 Guineas is Kieren Fallon with five wins and Aidan O’Brien is the top trainer with seven wins but can remember all the winning racehorses!? Good luck!