QUIZ: Al Shaqab Lockinge Stakes Winners

The Al Shaqab Lockinge Stakes is the second race in the British Champions Series mile division and sees the older generation of mile contenders fight it out for Group 1 honours.

The role call of previous winners is particularly glamorous with a number of perennial Group 1 winners having claimed victory at Newbury Racecourse.

Can you successfully name the previous 10 winners?


Sign up to Great British Racing for our email updates and you will receive a range of benefits, including exclusive offers, competitions and behind-the-scenes updates.