QUIZ: 20 years of Flat Racing’s Champion Jockeys

Silvestre De Sousa, Champion Jockey`

With Brazilian Silvestre De Sousa set to claim Flat racing’s 2018 Stobart Champion Jockey title it seems like the right time to look back. Can you recall the previous winners from 1998 right through to 2017?


Sign up to Great British Racing for our email updates and you will receive a range of benefits, including exclusive offers, competitions and behind-the-scenes updates.